Convertir GIF en WEBM - Convertir des fichiers vidéo en ligne

:
x
Résultats de la conversion:
# Fichier de sortie Fichier de source Opération

Étapes:

1. Cliquez sur le bouton "FILE" ou "URL" pour basculer le fichier local ou le fichier en ligne. Cliquez sur le bouton "Sélectionner un fichier" pour sélectionner le fichier local ou entrez l'URL du fichier en ligne. Le fichier source peut également être au format audio. La taille des fichiers vidéo et audio peut atteindre 200M.

2. Sélectionnez le format de cible. Le format de cible peut être MP4, AVI, FLV, MPG, MKV, WMV, M2TS, WEBM, ASF, MOV, M4V, RM, VOB, OGV ou GIF.

3. Cliquez sur "Commencer la conversion" pour démarrer la conversion du fichier. Les fichiers de sortie seront répertoriés dans la section "Résultats de la conversion". Cliquez sur l'icône «» pour afficher le code QR du fichier ou enregistrer le fichier sur des services de stockage en ligne tels que Google Drive ou Dropbox.

Comparer les formats GIF et WEBM:
Nom GIF WEBM
Nom complet CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format HTML5 video
Extension .gif .webm
Type MIME image/gif video/webm, audio/webm
Développé par CompuServe Google
Type de format Format d'image matricielle Conteneur de flux vidéo et audio
Introduction Le Graphics Interchange Format (littéralement « format d'échange d'images »), plus connu sous l'acronyme GIF, est un format d'image numérique couramment utilisé sur le web. GIF a été mis au point par CompuServe en 1987 pour permettre le téléchargement d'images en couleur. WebM est un format multimédia ouvert, principalement destiné à un usage sur le web. Il est basé sur un conteneur dérivé de Matroska, et regroupe des flux vidéo codés en VP8 et des flux audio codés en Vorbis. Ce format fait partie des formats vidéo proposés pour la balise video de HTML5. Il est amené à remplacer le premier format ouvert proposé, Ogg Theora, et fait concurrence au format fermé H.264.
Programmes associés Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Adobe Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro, the GIMP, ImageMagick, IrfanView, Pixel image editor, Paint.NET. VLC media player, MPlayer, K-Multimedia Player, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Google Chrome, FFmpeg.
Exemple de fichier sample.gif sample.webm
Wikipedia GIF sur Wikipedia WEBM sur Wikipedia

GIF to WEBM - Convert video online

Conversion Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click "Choose Files" button to select multiple files on your computer. You can also click the dropdown button to choose online file from URL, Google Drive or Dropbox. The source file can also be audio format. Video and audio file size can be up to 200M.

2. Set target video format, bitrate, aspect, frame size and frame rate. The target video format can be MP4, AVI, FLV, MPG, MKV, WMV, M2TS, WEBM, ASF, MOV, M4V, RM, VOB, OGV or GIF.

3. Click "Convert Now!" button to start batch conversion. It will automatically retry another server if one failed, please be patient while converting. The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

GIF vs WEBM:
Name GIF WEBM
Full name CompuServe Graphics Interchange Format HTML5 Video
File extension .gif .webm
MIME image/gif video/webm, audio/webm
Developed by CompuServe Google
Type of format Lossless bitmap image format Video file format
Introduction The Graphics Interchange Format (better known by its acronym GIF) is a bitmap image format that was introduced by CompuServe in 1987 and has since come into widespread usage on the World Wide Web due to its wide support and portability. WebM is a video file format. It is primarily intended to offer a royalty-free alternative to use in the HTML5 video tag. It has a sister project WebP for images. The development of the format is sponsored by Google, and the corresponding software is distributed under a BSD license.
Technical details GIF supports up to 8 bits per pixel for each image, allowing a single image to reference its own palette of up to 256 different colors chosen from the 24-bit RGB color space. GIF images are compressed using the Lempel-Ziv-Welch (LZW) lossless data compression technique to reduce the file size without degrading the visual quality. The WebM container is based on a profile of Matroska. WebM initially supported VP8 video and Vorbis audio streams. In 2013 it was updated to accommodate VP9 video and Opus audio.
Associated programs Apple Safari, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Adobe Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro, the GIMP, ImageMagick, IrfanView, Pixel image editor, Paint.NET. VLC media player, MPlayer, K-Multimedia Player, Mozilla Firefox, Opera, Google Chrome, FFmpeg.
Sample file sample.gif sample.webm
Wikipedia GIF on Wikipedia WEBM on Wikipedia