在线转换文档文件


(DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, HTML, TXT, CSV, RTF, ODT, ODS, ODP, WPS)
转换结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作
步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。 一种文档格式只能转换到部分目标格式。例如:您可以将DOC转换为DOCX,但不能将DOC转换为XLSX。

2. 选择一个目标文档格式。目标文档格式可以是PDFDOCDOCXXLSXLSXPPTPPTXHTMLTXTCSVRTFODTODSODPXPSOXPS。当选择目标格式时,会列出哪些源格式可以转换为该格式。

3. 点击“开始转换”按钮开始转换。输出文件将会列在“转换结果”下面。点击 图标显示文件二维码或将文件保存到Google Drive或Dropbox。

关于:

文档文件格式是用于在存储介质上存储文档的文本或二进制文件格式,特别是由计算机使用。目前存在大量不兼容的文档文件格式。已经建立了一个粗略的共识:XML是未来文档文件格式的技术基础,尽管PDF可能仍然是固定布局文档的选择格式。

Convert document online

(DOC, DOCX, RTF, TXT, ODT, XLS, XLSX, CSV, ODS, PPT, PPTX, ODP, HTML, XPS, etc.)
Conversion Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click the "Choose Files" button to select multiple files on your computer or click the dropdown button to choose an online file from URL, Google Drive or Dropbox.

2. Choose a target document format. The target document format can be PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, HTML, TXT, CSV, RTF, ODT, ODS, ODP, XPS or OXPS. A target format can only be converted from certain document formats. For example: It can convert DOC to DOCX, but it can't convert DOC to XLSX. When choosing a target format, it will list what source formats can be converted to the target format.

3. Click the "Convert Now!" button to start batch conversion. The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to cloud storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

About:

A document file format is a text or binary file format for storing documents on a storage media, especially for use by computers. There currently exists a multitude of incompatible document file formats. A rough consensus has been established that XML is to be the technical basis for future document file formats, although PDF is likely to remain the format of choice for fixed-layout documents.

This online document converter supports vast conversions including DOC to JPG, DOC to DOCX, XLS to XLSX, PPT to PPTX, DOC to HTML, CSV to XLS, etc.