在线合并图像

(仅限图片文件。点击“提交”按钮将选择的图片合并到最后输出的图片。)
输出结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作

步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。图像格式可以是JPGPNGTIFFGIFBMPPSPSDWEBPTGADDSEXRPNMSVGXWD等。

2. 选择“垂直合并”选项将图像添加到前一图片的底部,或选择“横向合并”选项将图像添加到前一图片的右侧。

3. 单击“提交”按钮开始处理。新上传的图像将会被添加到最后输出的图像的底部或右侧。举例来说:您逐个提交图像文件A,B和C,则最后输出的图像将会是图像A+B+C合并在一起。

关于:

图像格式即图像文件存放的格式,通常有JPEG、TIFF、RAW、BMP、GIF、PNG等。由于数码相机拍下的图像文件很大,储存容量却有限,因此图像通常都会经过压缩再储存。图像的格式很多,但总体上可以分为点阵图和矢量图两大类,我们常用BMP、JPG等格式都是点阵图形,而SWF、CDR、AI等格式的图形属于矢量图形。该在线图像合并器可以用来合并JPG,合并PNG,合并GIF,合并SVG或合并WEBP图像等。

Merge image files online

(image file only. Click submit button to append it to the latest image file created.)
Output Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click the "Choose Files" button to select multiple image files on your computer or click the dropdown button to choose an online file from URL, Google Drive or Dropbox. The image format can be JPG, PNG, TIFF, GIF, BMP, PS, PSD, WEBP, TGA, DDS, EXR, J2K, PNM, SVG, XWD, etc.

2. Choose the "Vertical" option to append image to the bottom, choose the "Horizontal" option to append image to the right, or choose the "Overlap" option to overlap one image over another.

3. Click the "Submit" button to start processing. The new image file will be appended to the latest image file created. For example: If you submit image files A, B and C one by one, the latest output image file will be file A+B+C combined together.

About:

Image files are composed of digital data in one of image file format that can be rasterized for use on a computer display or printer. An image file format may store data in uncompressed, compressed, or vector formats. A raster graphics image is a dot matrix data structure, representing a generally rectangular grid of pixels, or points of color. As opposed to the raster image formats, vector image formats contain a geometric description which can be rendered smoothly at any desired display size.

You can use this online image merger program to merge JPG images, merge PNG images, merge GIF images, merge SVG images, merge WEBP images, etc.