在线转换视频文件

x
转换结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作
步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。源文件也可以是音频格式。视频和音频文件大小限制为200M。

2. 选择一个目标视频格式。目标视频格式可以是MP4AVIFLVMPGMKVWMVM2TSWEBMASFMOVM4VRMVOBOGVGIF

3. 点击“开始转换”按钮开始转换。如果转换失败该转换器会自动换其它服务器重试提交,请耐心等待。输出文件将会列在“转换结果”下面。点击 图标显示文件二维码或将文件保存到Google Drive或Dropbox。

关于:

视频文件是互联网多媒体重要内容之一。其主要指那些包含了实时的音频、视频信息的多媒体文件,其多媒体信息通常来源于视频输入设备。视频格式是视频播放软件为了能够播放视频文件而赋予视频文件的一种识别符号。视频格式可以分为适合本地播放的本地影像视频和适合在网络中播放的网络流媒体影像视频两大类。

Convert video files online

x
Conversion Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click "FILE" or "URL" button to switch local file or online file. Click "Choose file" button to select a file on your computer or enter an online file URL. The source file can also be audio format. Video and audio file size can be up to 200M.

2. Choose target video format. The target video format can be MP4, AVI, FLV, MPG, MKV, WMV, M2TS, WEBM, ASF, MOV, M4V, RM, VOB, OGV or GIF.

3. Click "Convert Now!" button to start conversion. It will automatically retry another server if one failed, please be patient while converting. The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

About:

A video file normally consists of a container format (e.g. Matroska) containing video data in a video coding format alongside audio data in an audio coding format. The container format can also contain synchronization information, subtitles, and metadata such as title etc.. A standardized video file type such as .webm is a profile specified by a restriction on which container format and which video and audio compression formats are allowed.

This online video converter supports vast conversions include AVI to MP4, AVI to MKV, MOV to MP4, MP4 to MKV, WMV to MP4, MP4 to OGV etc.