在线转换图像文件

转换结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作
步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。图像文件大小限制为200M。

2. 选择目标图像尺寸和图像格式。您可以使用原始图像尺寸或选择“更改图像尺寸为”并输入图像宽度和高度。格式为[宽度]x[高度],例如:1920x1080。目标图像格式可以是JPGPNGTIFFGIFBMPPSPSDWEBPTGADDSEXRPNMSVGXWD等。

3. 点击“开始转换”按钮开始转换。如果转换失败该转换器会自动换其它服务器重试提交,请耐心等待。输出文件将会列在“转换结果”下面。点击 图标显示文件二维码或将文件保存到Google Drive或Dropbox。

关于:

图像格式即图像文件存放的格式,通常有JPEG、TIFF、RAW、BMP、GIF、PNG等。由于数码相机拍下的图像文件很大,储存容量却有限,因此图像通常都会经过压缩再储存。图像的格式很多,但总体上可以分为点阵图和矢量图两大类,我们常用BMP、JPG等格式都是点阵图形,而SWF、CDR、AI等格式的图形属于矢量图形。

Convert image files online

OR
Conversion Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click "FILE" or "URL" button to switch local file or online file. Click "Choose file" button to select a file on your computer or enter an online file URL. Image file size can be up to 200M.

2. Choose target image size and image format. You can use the original image size or select "Change image size to" option and enter your image size. The format is [width]x[height], for example: 1920x1080. The target image format can be JPG, PNG, TIFF, GIF, BMP, PS, PSD, WEBP, TGA, DDS, EXR, J2K, PNM, SVG or XWD etc.

3. Click "Convert Now!" button to start conversion. It will automatically retry another server if one failed, please be patient while converting. The output files will be listed in the "Conversion Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

About:

Image files are composed of digital data in one of image file format that can be rasterized for use on a computer display or printer. An image file format may store data in uncompressed, compressed, or vector formats. A raster graphics image is a dot matrix data structure, representing a generally rectangular grid of pixels, or points of color. As opposed to the raster image formats , vector image formats contain a geometric description which can be rendered smoothly at any desired display size.

This online image converter supports vast conversions include PNG to JPG, JPG to PNG, JPG to PDF, PSD to JPG, DDS to PNG, PNG to SVG etc.