在线旋转视频

(仅限视频文件)
输出结果:
# 输出文件 源文件 操作

步骤:

1. 点击“文件”或“链接”按钮切换本地文件或在线文件。点击“选择文件”按钮选择本地文件或输入在线文件URL。视频格式可以是MP4AVIFLVMPGMKVWMVM2TSWEBMASFMOVM4VRMVOBOGV。视频文件大小限制为200M。

2. 设置视频旋转方向:

  • 垂直翻转
  • 水平翻转
  • 顺时针旋转90度
  • 逆时针旋转90度
  • 顺时针旋转90度并垂直翻转
  • 逆时针旋转90度并垂直翻转
  • 顺时针旋转90度并水平翻转
  • 逆时针旋转90度并水平翻转

3. 点击“提交”按钮提交表单。输出文件将会列在“输出结果”下面。点击 图标显示文件二维码或将文件保存到Google Drive或Dropbox。

关于:

视频文件是互联网多媒体重要内容之一。其主要指那些包含了实时的音频、视频信息的多媒体文件,其多媒体信息通常来源于视频输入设备。视频格式是视频播放软件为了能够播放视频文件而赋予视频文件的一种识别符号。视频格式可以分为适合本地播放的本地影像视频和适合在网络中播放的网络流媒体影像视频两大类。

您可以使用此视频在线旋转程序来旋转MP4文件,旋转MKV文件,旋转AVI文件,旋转MPEG文件或旋转WMV文件等。

Rotate video online


(video file only)
OR
Output Results:
# Output File Source File Action

Steps:

1. Click "FILE" or "URL" button to switch local file or online file. Click "Choose file" button to select a file on your computer or enter an online file URL. The video format can be MP4, AVI, FLV, MPG, MKV, WMV, M2TS, WEBM, ASF, MOV, M4V, RM, VOB or OGV. Video file size can be up to 200M.

2. Set video transposition direction. The transposition includes every possible directions:

  • Vertically flip
  • Horizontally flip
  • Rotate by 90 degrees clockwise
  • Rotate by 90 degrees counterclockwise
  • Rotate by 90 degrees clockwise and vertically flip
  • Rotate by 90 degrees counterclockwise and vertically flip
  • Rotate by 90 degrees clockwise and horizontally flip
  • Rotate by 90 degrees counterclockwise and horizontally flip

3. Click "Submit" button to start processing. The output files will be listed in the "Output Results" section. Click icon to show file QR code or save file to online storage services such as Google Drive or Dropbox.

About:

A video file normally consists of a container format (e.g. Matroska) containing video data in a video coding format alongside audio data in an audio coding format. The container format can also contain synchronization information, subtitles, and metadata such as title etc.. A standardized video file type such as .webm is a profile specified by a restriction on which container format and which video and audio compression formats are allowed.

You can use this online video rotator program to rotate MP4 file, rotate MKV file, rotate AVI file, rotate MPEG file or rotate WMV file etc.